Posted by: hmchang | November 6, 2007

Blog: I think I am becoming like this …

“I don’t want to read your blog. Just tell me how your day was.”

(cite from: Mr. and Mrs. Days’ Blog)

I think I am becoming like this – whenever my friends ask me how am I doing recently, I would pointed them to my blog. This is good in some sense that I don’t need to explain same things again and again; however, this is also bad because blog still lack some intimate feeling. Having a balance will be necessary.

Responses

  1. Really like this cartoon you’ve posted up here…it’s so true. Will explore more of your various thoughts. I’m not into engineering but popular culture is my main interest. My background also include Teaching English as a Second Language. You’re most welcome to visit my blog where I review movies, books, arts and entertainment. Thanks for writing.

  2. Thanks a lot for your comments! I will definitely take a look at your website. Have fun blogging ~!


Leave a Reply

Categories

